Brian Hoole

Minister

0435 242 000

brian@emmanueluca.org.au

View

Dom Chan

Worship Pastor

0423 902 762

dom@emmanueluca.org.au

View

Jessica Pinkerton

Families Pastor

0438 168 706

jess@emmanueluca.org.au

View

Church Office

Office Co Ordinator

07 3355 2162

office@emmanueluca.org.au

View

Nathan Robertson

Church Council Chair - Executive

chair@emmanueluca.org.au

View

Christine Manning

Church Council Secretary - Executive

secretary@emmanueluca.org.au

View

Ross Wakem

Church Council Treasurer - Executive

treasurer@emmanueluca.org.au

View

Alison Anderson

Elder - Church Council

View

Kristy Johnson

Elder - Church Council

View